TOURNAMENT DATES - 2022 (Tournament verification REQUIRED)
PCC 'Most Support' Invitational CUP '21
JANUARY 22 (Saturday)

President CUP 2021 (Shot-Gun START)

FEBRUARY 27 (Saturday) Country Club Course CLOSED
'PRE-WOR' 4-Ball Invitational '22 MARCH 26 (Saturday) Country Club Course CLOSED
Phuket/Pattaya RYDER CUP 2021 MAY 13-29 (Friday - Sunday)
STAFF PARTY 2022 AUGUST 24 (Wednesday) -All FACILITIES CLOSED (Phase 1, 2 & Driving Range)

MAINTENANCE DAYS - 2022

Please be advised - Dates are subjected to minor changes due to unforeseen circumstances - Please check a week prior to the date stipulated

OLD COURSE
COUNTRY CLUB COURSE
February 8 & 9 (Tuesday & Wednesday) February 17 (Thursday)
March 8 & 9 (Tuesday & Wednesday) March 16 (Wednesday)
March 30 & 31 (Tuesday & Wednesday) April 20 (Wednesday)
May 10 & 11 (Tuesday & Wednesday) May 18 (Wednesday)
June 7 & 8 (Tuesday & Wednesday) June 15 (Wednesday)
July 5 & 6 (Tuesday & Wednesday) July 20 (Wednesday)
August 9 & 10 (Tuesday & Wednesday) August 17 (Wednesday)
Sepetember 6 & 7 (Tuesday & Wednesday) September 14 (Wednesday)
October4 & 5 (Tuesday & Wednesday) October 19 (Wednesday)
November 1 & 2 (Tuesday & Wednesday) November 16 (Wednesday)